Details Of Central Public Information Officers For Bulk Fuels And Lubricants

English
Image: 

List of Central Public Information Officers for Direct Sales and Lubes

SBU / Department Regional Manager Mobile No. Telephone No. Email Address Location State
Direct Sales Vinit Dixit
Central Public information officer,
Raipur RO
9437097102 0771-2222166 vdixit@hpcl.in HPCL, Raipur Direct Sales RO,2nd Floor Madina Manzil Medical College Road Raipur - 492001 Raipur CHHATTISGARH
Direct Sales A Mohapatra Central Public information officer, Bhubaneswar RO 9437097101 0674-2546040 amohapatra@hpcl.in HPCL, Bhubaneswar Direct Sales RO BBSR REGIONAL OFFICE (DS) 5TH FLOOR, ALOK BHARTI BUIDING SAHIDNAGAR BHUBANESWAR - 751007 Bhubaneswar ODISHA
Direct Sales Arun Kumar Gupta Central Public information officer, Chandigarh RO 9416858022 0172-5046509 arunkgupta@hpcl.in HPCL, Chandigar Direct Sales RO Sect 19 B Tel Bhawan Madhya Marg Chandigarh Chandigarh CHANDIGARH
Direct Sales Anupam Srivastava Central Public information officer, 9636010666 079-27911757 anupam@hpcl.in HPCL, Ahmedabad I and C RO Petroleum House Near Memnagar Fire Station Navrangpura Ahmedabad - 380009 Ahmedabad GUJARAT
Direct Sales C Murali Krishna Central Public information officer, Cochin Direct Sales RO 9961106007 0484-2315322 cmurli@hpcl.in HPCL, Cochin Direct Sales RO Cochin DSRO COCHIN Cochin KERALA
Direct Sales Bagde Amarkumar Balarao Central Public information officer, Nagpur Direct Sales RO 9820398927 0712-2546159, 0712-2520617 abbagde@hpcl.in HPCL, Nagpur DS Regional Office 2nd Floor, Oriental Building, S.V.Patel Marg, Nagpur - 440001 Nagpur MAHARASHTRA
Direct Sales Pankaj Sharma Central Public information officer, Pune I and C RO 9936317722 020-26053338 epankaj@hpcl.in HPCL, Pune I&C RO 3/C Dr Ambedkar Road Camp Pune - 411001 Pune MAHARASHTRA
Direct Sales Amitabh Basu Central Public information officer, Mumbai I and C RO 9408715629 022-26585740 , 26402714 abasu@hpcl.in HPCL, MUMBAI I&C REGIONAL OFFICE WEST ZONE TRAINING CENTRE 3/4 S V & TURNER ROAD JUNCTION BANDRA (W) MUMBAI - 400050 Mumbai MAHARASHTRA
Direct Sales Manoj K Singh Central Public information officer, Jamshedpur Direct Sales RO 7589301760 0657-2345613 , 06572345455 mksingh@hpcl.in HPCL, Jamshedpur Direct Sales RO DIRECT SALES OFFICE BESIDE HPCL POL DEPOT BURMAMINES STATION ROAD NEAR STAR TALKIES JAMSHEDPUR - 831002 Jamshedpur JHARKHAND
Direct Sales Naveen Kumar Central Public information officer, Bangalore I and C RO 9880650505 080-22167000 nkumar@hpcl.in HPCL, Bangalore I and C RO DS REGIONAL OFFICE No. 77, Old Madras Road Doorvani Nagar Post Krishnarajapuram Bengaluru - 560016 Bangalore KARNATAKA
Direct Sales Prashant P Parate Central Public information officer, Bhopal Direct Sales RO 9723911102 0755-4270737 , 2583839 parate@hpcl.in HPCL, Bhopal Regional Office Gautam Nagar P.O. Govindpura Bhopal Bhopal - 462023 Bhopal MADHYA PRADESH
Direct Sales Rajdip Ghosh Central Public information officer, Chennai I and C RO 9007160155 044-24999515 rghosh@hpcl.in HPCL, Chennai I and C RO Petro Bhavan Chennai - 600018 Chennai TAMILNADU
Direct Sales Sarvesh Kumar Singh Central Public information officer, Lucknow Direct Sales RO 9959902200 0522-2308870 sarveshsingh@hpcl.in HPCL, LUCKNOW DSRO, NEHRU ENCLAVE GOMTI NAGAR LUCKNOW - 226010 Lucknow UTTAR PRADESH
Direct Sales Annada Prasad Panda Central Public information officer, Kolkata Direct Sales RO 9491198095 033-22628224 apanda@hpcl.in HPCL, KOLKATA DIRECT SALES RO 2ND FLOOR 6 CHURCH LANE KOLKATTA - 700001 Kolkata WEST BENGAL
Direct Sales Atchuta Kumar B Central Public information officer, Visakh Direct Sales RO 9490435350 0891-3006630 , 08912567414 atchutak@hpcl.in HPCL, Visakh Direct Sales RO PETRO NILAYAM OPP: AU IN GATE CHINNA WALTAIR ROAD SIRIPURAM VISAKHAPATNAM - 530003 Visakh ANDHRA PRADESH
Direct Sales Chandramouli Bulusu Central Public information officer, Secunderabad Direct Sales RO 8978282835 040-27713892 cbulusu@hpcl.in HPCL, Secunderabad Direct Sales RO 3 rd FLOOR, Direct Sales 30/1, Sebastian Street Next to St. Patrick SECUNDERABAD - 500003 Secunderabad TELANGANA
Direct Sales Subir Kumar Somadder Central Public information officer, Jaipur Direct Sales RO 9619038657 0141-5116617 somaddersk@hpcl.in HPCL, Jaipur Direct Sales RO, TEL BHAWAN SAHAKAR MARG JYOTI NAGAR JAIPUR - 302005 Jaipur RAJASTHAN
Direct Sales Singh Umesh P Central Public information officer, Delhi I and C RO 8805580001 011-22408505 umeshps@hpcl.in HPCL, Delhi I and C RO 8TH FLOOR SCOPE MINAR TOWER , CORE -2 LAXMI NAGAR NEW DELHI - 110092 Delhi DELHI
Lubes Anilkumar Ramdas Aken Central Public information officer, Ahmedabad Lube RO 9702924242 079-27190257 , 27510660 aaken@hpcl.in HPCL, Ahmedabad Lube RO, PETROLUEM HOUSE, BEHIND MEMNAGAR FIRE STATION, NAVARANGPURA AHMEDABAD - 380009 Ahmedabad GUJARAT
Lubes Ashwani Kumar Agarwal Central Public information officer, Chennai Lube RO 9962981688 044-24988526 ashwaniagarwal@hpcl.in HPCL, Chennai Lube RO 82,TTK ROAD, OPP. SAMCO ALWARPET CHENNAI - 600018 Chennai TAMILNADU
Lubes Dhananjay Kumar Rai Central Public information officer, Bengaluru Lube RO 9599500469 080-22167002 dkrai@hpcl.in HPCL, Bengaluru Lube RO, 8TH FLOOR, CORE-I, SCOPE MINAR COMPLEX, LAXMI NAGAR NEW DELHI - 110092 Bangalore KARNATAKA
Lubes Jagtar Singh Labana Central Public information officer, Jamshedpur Lube RO 9559904111 657-2345456 labanajs@hpcl.in HPCL, Jamshedpur Lube RO, Burmamines Station Road, Near Star Talkies, JAMSHEDPUR - 831002 Jamshedpur JHARKHAND
Lubes Kapil Khatri Central Public information officer, Mumbai Lube RO 7045662707 022-26585741 kkhatri@hpcl.in HPCL, Mumbai Lube RO, WZ Training Centre, 3/4,S V & Turner Road Junction Bandra (W) Mumbai - 400050 Mumbai MAHARASHTRA
Lubes Vimal Kumar Chandra Central Public information officer, Nagpur Lube RO 8826245245 0712-2812022 vimalkumar@hpcl.in HPCL, Nagpur Lube RO, 2nd Floor Oriental Building, LIC Square S V Patel Marg Nagpur - 440001 Nagpur MAHARASHTRA
Lubes Debesh Purohit Central Public information officer, Pune Lube RO 9920946310 020-26213263 debeshp@hpcl.in HPCL, Pune Lube RO 3/C AMBEDKAR ROAD NXT TO NEHRU MEM HALL, CAMP PUNE - 411001 Pune MAHARASHTRA
Lubes Sanjay Kumar Gupta Central Public information officer, Bhopal Lube RO 9821337360 0755-4292063 skgupta@hpcl.in HPCL, Bhopal Lube RO Gautam Nagar Govindpura Bhopal - 462023 Bhopal MADHYA PRADESH
Lubes Sudhir Kumar Nagar Central Public information officer, Delhi Lube RO 9620733944 011-22010619 sudhirknagar@hpcl.in HPCL, Delhi Lube RO 8th Floor, Core-II, North Tower, SCOPE MINAR, Laxmi Nagar New Delhi New Delhi - 110092 Delhi DELHI
Lubes Sunil Kant Central Public information officer, Chandigarh Lube RO 9717823322 0172-5046500 , 0172 5046511 skant@hpcl.in HPCL, Chandigarh Lube RO Tel Bhawan Plot 6A Sector 19 Madhya Marg chandigarh chandigarh - 160019 Chandigarh CHANDIGARH
Lubes Vijay Kumar Tuli Central Public information officer, Lucknow Lube RO 8146118112 52203489 vktuli@hpcl.in HPCL, Lucknow Lube RO 1, NEHRU ENCLAVE GOMTI NAGAR LUCKNOW - 226010 Lucknow UTTAR PRADESH
Lubes Sudhir Singhi Central Public information officer, Jaipur Lube RO 9737049139 14105019 sudhir_s@hpcl.in HPCL, Jaipur Lube RO TEL BHAWAN SHAKAR MARG JYOTI NAGAR JAIPUR - 302005 Jaipur RAJASTHAN
Lubes Dhara Biswajit Central Public information officer, Kolkata Lube RO 9432307104 33042138 biswajitdhara@hpcl.in HPCL, Kolkata Lube RO 6 CHURCH LANE 2ND FLOOR KOLKATA - 700001 Kolkata WEST BENGAL
Lubes T Jayasurya Central Public information officer, Secunderabad Lube RO 9849027242 040-27778528 ,27703299 tjayasurya@hpcl.in HPCL, Secunderabad Lube RO 9-1-130/1, Sebastian St S D Road SECUNDERABAD - 500003 Secundrabad TELANGANA
Lubes Vinod Kumar S D Central Public information officer, Cochin Lube RO 9495583213 0484-2311348 vkdubara@hpcl.in HPCL, Cochin Lube RO POST BOX NO 2425 KARSHAKA ROAD COCHIN - 682016 Cochin KERALA