COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD effective 20.05.2025

Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Names of the Directors	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri K S Narendiran	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Vivekananda Biswal	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Bechan Lal	Independent Director	Member

Shri Rajneesh Narang, Director Finance will be an invitee to the Committee.

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Names of the Directors	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri Bechan Lal	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri K S Narendiran	Independent Director	Member
3.	Ms. Sharda Singh Kharwar	Independent Director	Member

Shri K S Shetty, Director- Human Resources will be invitee to the Committee.

Risk Management Committee:

Sr. No.	Names of the Directors	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri Vikas Kaushal	Whole Time Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Abhay Sharma	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Rajneesh Narang	Whole Time Director	Member
4.	Shri S. Bharathan	Whole Time Director	Member
5.	Shri Amit Garg	Whole Time Director	Member
6.	Shri K S Shetty	Whole Time Director	Member

Chief Risk Officer and Company Secretary will be permanent invitees to the Committee.

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	Names of the Directors	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri Vivekananda Biswal	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Ms Sharda Singh Kharwar	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Abhay Sharma	Independent Director	Member
4.	Shri Rajneesh Narang	Whole Time Director	Member

CSR and Sustainability Development Committee:

Sr. No.	Names of the Directors	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Ms Sharda Singh Kharwar	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri K S Narendiran	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Bechan Lal	Independent Director	Member
4.	Shri S. Bharathan	Whole Time Director	Member
5	Shri Amit Garg	Whole Time Director	Member
6.	Shri K S Shetty	Whole Time Director	Member

Project Evaluation and Review Committee:

Sr. No.	Names of the Directors	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri Pankaj Kumar	Government Nominee Director	Chairman
		(ONGC representative)	
2.	Shri Vivekananda Biswal	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Abhay Sharma	Independent Director	Member
4.	Shri Rajneesh Narang	Whole Time Director	Member

Shri S Bharathan, Director- Refineries and Shri Amit Garg, Director - Marketing will be

invitees to the Committee for their respective project related proposals.